Home » Links

Links

Here are some useful links.

Prosthetic and Orthotic Manufacturers

Steeper Group Ltd – http://steepergroup.com
Bebionic – http://bebionic.com
MEDIhttp://www.medi.de
Freedom Innovations – http://www.freedom-innovations.com
College Park Industries – http://www.collegepark.com
Proteor – http://www.proteor.com/
Trulife – http://www.trulife.co.uk/
Ossur, Inc.http://www.ossur.co.uk
Otto Bock Inc. http://www.ottobock.com
Blatchford – http://www.blatchford.co.uk
Touch Bionics (i-Limb) – http://www.touchbionics.com
Ferrier Coupler – http://www.coupler.com/
Fillauer Inc. – http://www.fillauer.com
Hosmer, Inc. – http://www.hosmer.com
Knit-Rite, Inc. – http://www.knitrite.com
Motion Control, Inc. http://www.utaharm.com
Ohio Willow Wood, Inc. – http://www.owwco.com
Silipos – http://www.silipos.com

Professional Bodies

Boyes Turner Medical Negligence Solicitors – http://www.claims-medneg.co.uk/what-we-do/amputation-negligence-claims
Boyes Turner Personal Injury Solicitors – http://www.claims-personalinjury.co.uk/amputation-claims
The International Society of Prosthetics and Orthotics, UK – http://www.ispo.org.uk
British Association of Prosthetists and Orthotists – http://www.bapo.com
Health professions Council – http://www.hpc-uk.org
BACPAR British Association of Chartered Physiotherapists in Amputee Rehabilitation – http://www.bacpar.org.uk
BACP British Association of Counselling and Pyschotherapy – http://www.bacp.co.uk
The British Society of Rehabilitation Medicine – http://www.bsrm.co.uk/

Patients information

The Limbless Association – http://www.limbless-association.org
Limbcare – http://www.limbcare.org/
Ray Edwards Inspires – http://lifetimehomes.weebly.com
LimbPower – http://limbpower.com/http://limbpower.com/
Douglas Bader Foundation – http://www.douglasbaderfoundation.com
Tom Church Foundation – http://tomchurchfoundation.org/
The Paul Bush Foundation – http://www.bushco.co.uk/the-paul-bush-foundation-trust/
Dream It Believe it Achieve It – http://www.dreamitbelieveitachieveit.com/
Barchesters Charitable Foundation – http://www.bhcfoundation.org.uk
Orthotics and Prosthetics Online – http://www.oandp.com
British Paralympic Association – http://www.paralympics.org.uk
Disability Sport England – http://www.disabilitysport.org.uk
The Associate Parliamentary Limb Loss Group – http://www.apllg.org.uk
British Limbless Ex-Service Men’s Association (BLESMA) – http://www.blesma.org
Meningitis Research Foundation http://www.meningitis.org/
O&P News – http://www.oandp.com
The Meningitis Trust – http://www.meningitis-trust.org
Disabled Living Foundation – http://www.dlf.org.uk/
The British Council for Disabled People – http://www.bcodp.org.uk/
Brain Injury Rehabilitation Trust – http://www.birt.co.uk/>
Equality and Human Rights Commission – http://www.equalityhumanrights.com/
Code of Practice for Rehabilitation – http://www.justice.gov.uk/
Steps Children Charity – http://www.steps-charity.org.uk/
Rehab4addicition – http://www.rehab4addiction.co.uk/

Services

Boyes Turner Medical Negligence Solicitors – http://www.claims-medneg.co.uk/what-we-do/amputation-negligence-claims
Boyes Turner Personal Injury Solicitors – http://www.claims-personalinjury.co.uk/amputation-claims
Adventure Rehab Ltd – http://www.adventurerehab.co.uk
Independent Living Solutions Limited – http://www.indliv.co.uk/
Rebecca Allen RGN – Case Manager – .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)
Nila Lakhani (Consultant Paediatric Physiotherapist) – http://www.childrenstherapyservices.co.uk
Implants – http://www.stanmoreimplants.com
Bone anchored prostheses (Osseo Integration) – http://www.integrum.se
Risk and Injury Management Provider – http://www.corpore.co.uk/
Rehabilitation Case Managers – http://hcml.co.uk
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors – http://www.irwinmitchell.com/default.htm
Clarke Willmott Solicitors – http://www.clarkewillmott.com/service/Medical-Negligence/29.com/default.htm
Foot Anstey Solicitors –

Others

Landmines and bomb Victims – http://www.clearpathinternational.org
No more landmines – http://www.landmines.org.uk
International campaign to ban land mines – http://www.icbl.org
Adopt-A-Minefield – http://www.landmines.org
Cluster Munition Coalition – http://www.stopclustermunitions.org
Diabetes UK – http://www.diabetes.org.uk
British Heart Foundation – http://www.bhf.org.uk
NHS Direct for Advice – http://www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk
Kingston Upon Thames Town – http://www.kingston.gov.uk
Hampton Palace Court – http://www.hrp.org.uk/HamptonCourtPalace
Cerebral Palsy Symptoms – http://www.cerebralpalsysymptoms.com

Local Hotels in Kingston

http://www.antoinettehotel.com
http://www.carltonhotels.co.uk/mitre
http://www.chaselodgehotel.com
http://www.hotelbosco.co.uk
http://www.brook-hotels.co.uk
http://www.foliohotels.com
http://www.foliohotels.com
http://www.fullershotels.com

Get the Newsletter

Steeper

Steeper has reached a turning point. Find out more here